

Meet the new EFSUMB Executive Board 2023–2025



President Caroline Ewertsen, Radiologist, Denmark



Past President Christian Jenssen, Gastroenterologist, Germany



Treasurer Alina Popescu, Gastroenterologist, Romania



Co-opted Camilla VV Anderson, General Practitioner, Denmark



President Elect Vito Cantisani, Radiologist, Italy



Secretary Helmut Prosch, Radiologist, Austria



Co-opted Adrian Lim, Radiologist, UK